Instant Lighting Discounts

Save instantly at checkout on qualifying, energy-efficient lighting. There is no form to fill out and no waiting for a rebate check to arrive in the mail. Your discounts are included in the purchase price, so saving is fast and easy!

Best of all, energy-efficient lighting lowers your energy use, saves money and increases employee and customer satisfaction with better light quality.

Get Your Discounts Today*

  • Save $2.50 on fluorescent lamps.
  • Save $5.50 to $12.50 on LED lamps.
  • Save $4 on Plug and Play (Type A) TLEDs.
  • Save $15 on LED recessed trim kits.

Buy Now. Save Now.

Simply call or visit one of our participating local distributors to take advantage of your instant lighting discounts. Click on the logo for full contact information.

Geller Lighting Supply logo

http://www.gellerlighting.com

Inside Sales

Ira Geller – Program Manager
410.247.3636
Ira@gellerlighting.com

Branch Sales

Location: Baltimore
Ira Geller – Branch Manager
3720 Commerce Drive, Suite 1101
Baltimore, MD 21227
410.247.3636
Ira@gellerlighting.com

Bay Lighting logo

http://www.baylighting.net

Inside Sales

Kevin Richardson - Program Manager
301.858.9494
krichardson@baylighting.net

Branch Sales

Location: Crofton
Branch Manager - Greg Zirkle
2146 Priest Bridge Court
Crofton, MD 21114
301.858.9494
gzirkle@baylighting.net

 

Rexel logo

http://www.RexelUSA.com

Inside Sales

Michael Venditto - Energy Solutions Sales Manager, Mid-Atlantic
203.539.2408
Michael.Venditto@RexelUSA.com

Branch Sales

Location: Annapolis
Branch Manager - Dan Mitchell
1798-B Margaret Avenue
Annapolis, MD 21401
410.990.1290
Daniel.Mitchell@rexelusa.com

Location: Bel Air
Branch Manager - Harold "Chip" Grim
230A Gateway Drive
Bel Air, MD 21014
410.838.2600
Harold.Grim@rexelusa.com

Location: Linthicum
Branch Manager - Tom Heath
521 Progress Drive, Suite K
Linthicum, MD 21090
410.636.2100
Thomas.Heath@rexelusa.com

Location: Owings Mills
Branch Manager - Howard Griner
7J Gwynns Mills Court
Owings Mills, MD 21117
410.363.8840
Howard.Griner@rexelusa.com

Location: Timonium
Branch Manager - Charles Schneider
15 W. Aylesbury Road
Timonium, MD 21093
410.561.5050
Charles.Schneider@rexelusa.com

C.N. Robinson Lighting Supply Co., Inc. logo

http://www.cnrlight.com

Inside Sales

Kelly Gray – Program Manager
410.242.4172
KellyG@cnrlight.com

Branch Sales

Location: Baltimore
Branch Manager – Pete Gray
4318 Washington Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21227
410.242.4172
Pete@cnrlight.com

 

Capital Tristate logo

http://www.capitaltristate.com

Inside Sales

Josh Belloff – Program Manager
410.248.3438
Josh.Belloff@capitalelectricsupply.com

Eric Pope – Rebate Manager
410.248.3455
Eric.Pope@capitaltristate.com

Branch Sales

Location: Annapolis
Branch Manager - Tom Devlin
1816 George Avenue
Annapolis, MD 21401
410.919.2400
Tom.Devlin@capitaltristate.com

Location: Baltimore
Branch Manager - Keith Floyd
600 W. Hamburg Street
Baltimore, MD 21230
410.752.4080
Keith.Floyd@capitaltristate.com

Location: Beltsville
Branch Manager - Clarence Edwards
10417B Baltimore Ave
Beltsville, MD 20705
301.837.5000
Clarence.Edwards@capitaltristate.com

Location: Columbia
Branch Manager - Patrick McInerny
9570 Berger Road
Columbia, MD 21046
410.995.6844
Patrick.McInerney@capitaltristate.com

Location: Gaithersburg
Branch Manager - Greg Brashears
15886 Gaither Drive, Suite A
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
301.921.4446
Greg.Brashears@capitaltristate.com

Location: Glen Burnie
Branch Manager - Steve Clampit
175 Penrod Court, Suite Q-S
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
410.918.0540
Steve.Clampit@capitaltristate.com

Location: Golden Ring
Branch Manager - Gary Marino
6903 Golden Ring Road
Baltimore, MD 21061
410.761.2870
Gary.Marino@capitaltristate.com

Location: Havre de Grace
Branch Manager - Paul Phipps
1846 Pulaski Highway
Havre de Grace, MD 21078
410.939.5880
Paul.Phipps@capitaltristate.com

Location: Timonium
Branch Manager - Darrin Alexander
14 West Aylesbury Road
Timonium, MD 21093
410.252.7020
Darrin.Alexander@capitaltristate.com

Location: Upper Marlboro
Branch Manager - Dave Warner
8511 Pepco Place
Upper Marlboro, MD 2077
301.909.6550
Dave.Warner@capitaltristate.com

Location: Westminster
Branch Manager - Fred Preston
1101-A Business Parkway South
Westminster, MD 21157
410.848.3050
Fred.Preston@capitaltristate.com

Shepherd Electric Supply logo

http://www.shepherdelec.com

Inside Sales

Erik Sigmon – Program Manager
410.866.6000 Ext. 1320
ecsigmon@shepherdelec.com

Branch Sales

Location: Baltimore
Branch Manager - Erik Sigmon
7401 Pulaski Highway
Baltimore, MD 21237
410.866.6000
ecsigmon@shepherdelec.com

 

HD Supply logo

https://hdsupplysolutions.com

Inside Sales

Chris Boyle - Business Development Representative
602.373.4574
cboyle@csmlink.com

Branch Sales

Location: Hanover
Branch Manager - Ross Faris
1020 Airport 100 Way
Hanover, MD 21076
410.691.7889
Ross.Faris@hdsupply.com

Grainger logo

https://www.grainger.com

Inside Sales

Brad Meadows – Program Manager
847.535.4702
utility_incentives@grainger.com

Branch Sales

Location: Annapolis
Branch Manager - John Kobus
10981 Guilford Road
Annapolis Junction, MD 20701
301.543.4900
John.Kobus@grainger.com

Location: Baltimore
Branch Manager - John Kobus
2100 Haines Street
Baltimore, MD 21230
410.234.0184
John.Kobus@grainger.com

Location: Baltimore
Branch Manager - David Diggs
8820 Citation Road
Baltimore, MD 21221
410.391.9000
David.Diggs@grainger.com

 

Derick Wholesale logo

http://dericklights.com/

Inside Sales

Tom Dietsche – Program Manager
301-258-1019
tdietsche@dericklights.com

Branch Sales

Location: Gaithersburg
Branch Manager – Colleen Dancy
8545 Atlas Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
301-258-1019
sales@dericklights.com

 

Graybar logo

https://www.graybar.com

Inside Sales

Scott Kennedy – Program Manager
215.669.5761
Scott.Kennedy@graybar.com

Branch Sales

Location: Baltimore
Branch Manager - Monte Hullinger
3701 E. Monument St.
Baltimore, MD 21205
443.573.3100
Monte.Hullinger@graybar.com

 

More Information

Call 410.290.1202, email business@BGESmartEnergy.com or visit a participating local distributor.

*You must pay sales tax on the pre-incentive prices. Customer price must be at least $0.50 per discounted fluorescent lamp, at least $.50 per discounted LED lamp and LED recessed trim kit, and at least $3 per discounted Type A TLED lamp. Program discounts may vary depending on product cost and required minimum contribution for the product.