Participating Builders

The following builders participate in BGE’s ENERGY STAR for New Homes Program. They are committed to constructing homes that offer homebuyers all the features they want in a new home, plus energy-efficient improvements that deliver better performance and greater comfort with lower energy use. Contact an ENERGY STAR homebuilder today!

Builder Website
Baldwin Homes www.baldwinhomes.net
Barry Andrews Homes www.barryandrewshomesllc.com
Beazer Homes www.beazer.com
Bob Ward Homes www.bobward.com
Bozzuto Homes www.bozzuto.com
Burkard Homes burkardhomes.com
CalAtlantic Homes www.calatlantichomes.com
Carrigan Homes www.carriganhomes.com
Columbia Builders www.columbiabuildersinc.com
Conifer www.coniferllc.com
Craftmark Homes www.craftmarkhomes.com
Dan Ryan www.danryanbuilders.com
Dovetail Construction Management LLC www.facebook.com/DovetailCM/
Enterprise Community Partners www.enterprisecommunity.org/where-we-work/mid-atlantic
Evergreen Home myevergreenehome.com
Finish Werks www.finishwerks.com
Foundation Development Group www.foundationdevelopmentgroup.com
K & P Builders www.kandpbuilders.com
KB Homes www.kbhome.com
Keelty Homes www.Keelty.com
Lennar www.lennar.com
Lynbrook of Annapolis lynbrookofannapolis.com
Michael Harris Homes www.michaelharrishomes.com
Michael Jenkins Builders www.mjenkinsbuilders.com
Mitchell & Best Homes www.MitchellBestHomes.com
M/I Homes www.mihomes.com
NVHomes www.nvhomes.com
Pennrose Properties www.pennrose.com
Pyramid Builders www.pyramid-builders.com
Quality Built Homes www.qbhi.com
RMC Luxury Homes www.rmcluxuryhomes.com
Robin Ford Building www.RobinFordBuilding.com
Ryan Homes www.ryanhomes.com
Shoreline Construction www.shorelineconstruction.net
UrbanBuilt urbanbuiltllc.com
Williamsburg Group www.williamsburgllc.com
Zahler Construction www.zahlerconstruction.com